Latest Products http://www.pumarketing.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 21:44:00 +0530 en-us http://www.pumarketing.co.in Glue Boards http://www.pumarketing.co.in/glue-boards.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/glue-boards.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naphthalene Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Pest Moth Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/anti-pest-moth-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/anti-pest-moth-balls.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Trap Glue Board (Big) http://www.pumarketing.co.in/fast-trap-glue-board-big.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/fast-trap-glue-board-big.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Trap Rat Glue Board (Small) http://www.pumarketing.co.in/fast-trap-rat-glue-board-small.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/fast-trap-rat-glue-board-small.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent quality Highly adhesive Elevated durability Mouse Glue Board http://www.pumarketing.co.in/mouse-glue-board.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/mouse-glue-board.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Fresh Naphthalene Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/fast-fresh-naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/fast-fresh-naphthalene-balls.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Non-toxic Free from impurities Long shelf life Bathroom Naphthalene Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/bathroom-naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/bathroom-naphthalene-balls.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Naphthalene Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/coloured-naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/coloured-naphthalene-balls.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mothballs http://www.pumarketing.co.in/mothballs.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/mothballs.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Naphthalene Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/refined-naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/refined-naphthalene-balls.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Naphthalene Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/toilet-naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/toilet-naphthalene-balls.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Naphthalene Balls http://www.pumarketing.co.in/white-naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/white-naphthalene-balls.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Star Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.pumarketing.co.in/clean-star-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/clean-star-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Scrubber http://www.pumarketing.co.in/cleaning-scrubber.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/cleaning-scrubber.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.pumarketing.co.in/stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mouse Traps http://www.pumarketing.co.in/mouse-traps.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/mouse-traps.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Scrubbers http://www.pumarketing.co.in/steel-scrubbers.htm http://www.pumarketing.co.in/steel-scrubbers.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530